Anexos Teléfono

10. Paola Reyes – notaria@notariadelafuente.cl
10. Nancy de la Fuente  – nancy@notariadelafuente.cl
11. José Sánchez – jsanchez@notariadelafuente.cl
11. Elizabeth Figueroa – efigueroa@notariadelafuente.cl
13. Macarena Ruiz – macarenaruiz@notariadelafuente.d
35. Gonzalo Olivares – golivares@notariadelafuente.cl
15. Francisca Millaqueo – fmillaqueo@notariadelafuente.cl
16. Josefina Barrera – jbarrera@notariadelafuente.cl
17.  Valeria Yañez – info@notariadelafuente.cl
36. Olivia Jeria – ojeria@notariadelafuente.cl
23. Nancy Ríos – riosdelvalle@notariadelafuente.cl
39. Carlos Padron – cpadron@notariadelafuente.cl