Anexos Teléfono

10. Paola Reyes – notaria@notariadelafuente.cl
10. Nancy de la Fuente  – nancy@notariadelafuente.cl
11. José Sánchez – jsanchez@notariadelafuente.cl
11. Elizabeth Figueroa – efigueroa@notariadelafuente.cl
13. Macarena Ruiz – macarenaruiz@notariadelafuente.d
35. Gonzalo Olivares – golivares@notariadelafuente.cl
15. Francisca Millaqueo – fmillaqueo@notariadelafuente.cl
16. Josefina Barrera – jbarrera@notariadelafuente.cl
17.  Valeria Yañez – info@notariadelafuente.cl
18. Verónica Salazar – vsalazar@notariadelafuente.cl
21. Olivia Jeria – ojeria@notariadelafuente.cl
23. Inés Acevedo – iacevedo@notariadelafuente.cl
29. Carlos Padron – cpadron@notariadelafuente.cl
36. Lorian Muñoz – lmunoz@notariadelafuente.cl
25. Elizabeth Schlag – eschlag@notariadelafuente.cl